Leipzig Willkommen
 
EN    DE    
 

Stadt- und Standortmarketing

 

 
 
 
Marit Schulz; Foto: studioline Johannes Schiff
Frau Marit Schulz

Prokuristin/ Marketingmanagerin

Tel. +49 (0)341 7104-350
Fax +49 (0)341 7104-359
m.schulz@ltm-leipzig.de
 
 
Jutta Amann; Foto: LTM-Schmidt
Frau Jutta Amann

Senior-Projektmanagerin

Tel. +49 (0)341 7104-355
Fax +49 (0)341 7104-359
j.amann@ltm-leipzig.de
 
 
 
Sabrina Kunze
Frau Sabrina Kunze

Projektmanagerin

Tel. +49 (0)341 7104-357
Fax +49 (0)341 7104-359
s.kunze@ltm-leipzig.de
 
Mirko Schimmelschmidt; Foto: LTM-Jungnickel
Herr Mirko Schimmelschmidt

Senior-Projektmanager

Tel. +49 (0)341 7104-354
Fax +49 (0)341 7104-359
m.schimmelschmidt@ltm-leipzig.de
 
 
 
Kristin Hofmann; Foto: LTM-Schmidt
Frau Kristin Hofmann

Projektassistentin

Tel. +49 (0)341 7104-358
Fax +49 (0)341 7104-359
k.hofmann@ltm-leipzig.de
 
Susanne Blaschke; Foto: LTMJungnickel
Frau Susanne Herde

Projektassistentin

Tel. +49 (0)341 7104-350
Fax +49 (0)341 7104-359
s.herde@ltm-leipzig.de
 
 
 
Ivonne König; Foto: LTM-Jungnickel
Frau Ivonne König

Projektassistentin

Tel. +49 (0)341 7104-351
Fax +49 (0)341 7104-359
i.koenig@ltm-leipzig.de